top of page
Search
  • swinrenmesidabhou

Kotor 2 Stuck On Nar Shaddaa





















































f6d3264842 23 Dec 2015 ... I completed Nar Shaddaa but I wasn't able to find anyone aboard Ebon ... Glad to see some informed people about KotoR 2 even in 2015. #7.. i think i have a game halting glitch on kotor2 for the xbox. i've completed ... at onderon. however, i haven't been able to complete nar shaddaa.. Three scenarios come to mind of the top of my head: 1) Finish off ALL the Red Eclipse if not already done. 2) Pay the champ to get the .... Okay, so I've gone around and literally done EVERYTHING on Nar Shaddaa, I irked the market duros, saved the droid, slotted the exchange .... 17 Sep 2009 - 10 min - Uploaded by virtualcat2010KOTOR2 (LS) 68: Hidden Signal. virtualcat2010. Loading. ... I agree to help Lassavou, who is .... 11 May 2006 ... Date Posted: May 11, 2006 #2. Sounds like a glitch to me. ... If you continue doing quests on Nar Shaddaa, you will eventually get invited to the .... I'd check the official KotOR II forums or LA websites for technical support...if .... I am on Nar Shaddaa where I have been running around doing a ... I have 2/3 parts of the speeder, I have the prototype shield from the guy who .... 14 Feb 2019 ... Stuck on Nar Shaddaa as Mira - posted in The KotOR2 Universe: Hey there. swarms of Ubese bounty hunters after are way too hard for Mira to .... ok im stuck on Nar shaddaa, right after the part where you fight with the Red Eclipse and take back the Ebon Hawk i know from playing before .... Kotor 2: Stuck on Nar Shaddaa submitted 1 arrondissement ago by [deleted] Okay, so I've gone around and literally done Arrondissement on Nar Shaddaa, .... 26 Dec 2005 ... i'm stuck in nar shaddaa ..there's 2 doors near that dock master (near pylon power control) that won't open to me .. map shows there's .... 14 Aug 2015 ... Aug 14, 2015 @ 2:55pm. Stuck on Nar Shaddaa. I just finished the Red Eclipse Ebon Hawk mission with the ending where both the Red .... I installed Kotor 2 with the last version of TSLRCM (1.8.3b) and M4-78EP 1.1B Everytime I start a swoop race game on Telos, my bike is stuck in .... I replay kotor2 fairly regularly - around once a year or so. ..... My advice: if you are stuck on Nar Shaddaa and don't feel like continuing it, go to .... 30 May 2007 ... If your like me and got stuck on Nar Shadaa, I might be able to help you. If you've defeated the Red Eclipse gang people and can't seem to get .... 20 Feb 2019 ... After Meetra Surik arrives on Nar Shaddaa, Jedi Master Zez-Kai Ell secretly Vao armband · Vibroweapon. Star Wars KOTOR 2 at IGN: walkthroughs, items, maps, video tips, and strategies. ... Stuck in Nar Shaddaa. Edit: But .... Lunar Shadow was a ship stuck on Nar Shaddaa during the Meetra Surik's visit to the planet. It was crewed by Nikto, and the captain was a Weequay who .... Posted August 2, 2010 .... It's just, unlike KotOR, invisible; but it works. .... You have the 'Nar Shaddaa Patch'? Or the newest version of the mod .... HAS ANYONE FIGURED OUT HOW TO TRIGGER THE JEK-JEK-TAR CALL ON NAR SHADDA!? Ok, I have put in 20+ hours into this game.. 7 Sep 2016 ... Ive been playing KOTOR 2 in my spare time recently after finding out how ... on Nar Shaddaa while playing with MIRA, and the game crashes...

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page